Press Releases

January 2007 Archive Search
Wed, 31-01-2007 FOUNDATION STONE OF SECONDARY SCHOOL AND MINI STADIUM LAID
ANTI LEPROSY DAY OBSERVED
STATE ATHLETIC MEET 2007
Tue, 30-01-2007 TWO MINUTES SILENCE OBSERVED
AWARENESS PROGRAMME ON AGRICULTURE AND LIVESTOCK
LOK ADALAT FOR SBI BORROWERS
Mon, 29-01-2007 REPUBLIC DAY CELEBRATED IN THE STATE
PRICES OF ESSENTIAL COMMODITIES
FREE EYE CAMP HELD AT NONGPOH
APPLICATION INVITED FOR BVSC AND AH COURSE
Wed, 24-01-2007 THE NORTH EAST TODAY ONLINE PORTAL LAUNCHED
SECTION 144 CRPC PROMULGATED
Tue, 23-01-2007 REPUBLIC DAY CELEBRATION
CONSULTATION MEETING ON CDP HELD
Mon, 22-01-2007 MEGHALAYA DAY CELEBRATION 2007
Mon, 15-01-2007 TRAINING FOR STAFF SELECTION COMMISSION PRELIMINARY EXAMINATION 2007
YEAR OF THE FARMER 2007
DRIVE AGAINST ILLICIT LIQUOR
Thu, 11-01-2007 PRICE OF ESSENTIAL COMMODITIES
DISTRIBUTION OF SK OIL
Thu, 04-01-2007 PASSPORT ISSUANCE PROCEDURE SIMPLIFIED
Wed, 03-01-2007 POLIO VACCINATION IN RI BHOI DISTRICT
DR. D D LAPANG CHAMPION TROPHY ENDED
PRICE OF ESSENTIAL COMMODITIES
Tue, 02-01-2007 ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS COMMISSION TO CONDUCT PUBLIC HEARING
MEGHALAYA CHIEF MINISTER FELICITATED
Back to top