Press Releases

November 2010 Archive Search
Mon, 29-11-2010 COURSES IN NIFT SHILLONG CENTRE
DRAFT TOURISM POLICY
Sat, 27-11-2010 MEGHALAYA PAVILION AWARDED GOLD MEDAL IN THE 30TH INDIA INTERNATIONAL TRADE FAIR
Fri, 26-11-2010 CABINET ACCEPT TAX REFORM RELATING TO ELECTRICITY DUTY
Thu, 25-11-2010 RECRUITMENT RALLY TO BE HELD
DEBATE COMPETITION HELD AS PART OF THE DIAMOND JUBILEE OF ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA
HEALTH MELA 2010 HELD IN MAWPHLANG PHC
MEGHALAYA PRESENTS CULTURAL EVENING AT NEW DELHI
Fri, 19-11-2010 HORTICULTURE SECTOR BACKED WITH TECHNOLOGY WILL WORK MIRACLES
CM LAYS FOUNDATION FOR LAND CUSTOMS STATION AT GASUAPARA
Tue, 16-11-2010 NATIONAL PRESS DAY OBSERVED
Mon, 15-11-2010 INFORMATION CENTRE FOR OBTAINING PHONOGRAPHIC LICENSE
LEGAL LITERACY CAMPAIGN HELD AT UMSNING
GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA SIGNED MOU WITH SBI
FRESH APPOINTMENT OF WHOLESELLER
GOVERNOR GREETS CITIZENS ON ID-UZ-ZUHA
Sun, 14-11-2010 MEGHALAYA PAVILION INAUGURATED AT NEW DELHI
Sat, 13-11-2010 CHILDRENS DAY CELEBRATED AT RAJ BHAVAN
LOK ADALAT 2010 HELD IN SHILLONG
32ND HUNDRED DRUMS WANGALA FESTIVAL HELD
Fri, 12-11-2010 FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE TO VAS, NGOS, SHGS
FELICITATION PROGRAMME TO COMMEMORATE THE 100TH BIRTHDAY OF MISS SILVERINE SWER
CM LAY BASE OF ICFAI UNIVERSITY AT TURA
Thu, 11-11-2010 DRAFT PHOTO ELECTORAL ROLL PUBLISHED
FRESH APPOINTMENT OF WHOLESELLER
NATIONAL CONFERENCE OF THE SOIL CONSERVATION SOCIETY OF INDIA HELD IN SHILLONG
Wed, 10-11-2010 HOLIDAY DECLARED
Tue, 09-11-2010 PUBLICATION OF ELECTORAL ROLL
CM TO LAY FOUNDATION STONE FOR NEW LCS
LEGAL LITERACY CAMPAIGN HELD
VANCOUVER SHULLAI AND FERRANDO SPEECH AND HEARING CENTRE TO RECEIVE AWARD
CENTENARY CELEBRATION OF WORLD GUIDING
Back to top