Press Releases

March 2010 Archive Search
Wed, 31-03-2010 INTERVIEW FOR POSTS UNDER EMI SCHEME TO BE HELD
SHUT DOWN NOTICE
CORRIGENDUM
GOVERNOR TO INAUGURATE WORKSHOP AT TURA
STATE LEVEL MONITORING COMMITTEE MEETING ON PMEGP
Tue, 30-03-2010 SCHOOL DAY CELEBRATED
LOAD SHEDDING NOTICE
Mon, 29-03-2010 2ND PHASE TELE-EDUCATION SERVICE
NORTH EASTERN REGION CAPITAL CITIES DEVELOPMENT INVESTMENT PROGRAMME
Sat, 27-03-2010 SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT TAJ GROUP OF HOTELS CALLS ON CHIEF MINISTER
200 BEDDED ANNEXE BUILDING OF THE SHILLONG CIVIL HOSPITAL INAUGURATED
Fri, 26-03-2010 LEGAL LITERACY CAMPAIGN AT LAWBAH
WORLD EARTH HOUR
ILLEGAL FISHING METHODS PROHIBITED
Thu, 25-03-2010 THEATRE SHOW BY STAGE FUSION
WORLD TB DAY OBSERVED AT TURA
SSC EXAMINATION
CENSUS OPERATION TRAINING COMMENCES AT BAGHMARA.
Wed, 24-03-2010 MEGHALAYA ICON 2010-AN ICON FOR HIV AND AIDS AWARENESS
Tue, 23-03-2010 NOTIFICATION
CHIEF MINISTER INVITED TO BANGKOK AND DHAKA
Mon, 22-03-2010 DR. LAPANG WISHES THE PEOPLE OF BANGLADESH ON THE OCCASION OF INDEPENDENCE DAY
Sat, 20-03-2010 REVIEW MEETING OF THE NATIONAL COMMISSION FOR SCHEDULED TRIBES HELD
SEALED TENDER INVITED
NATIONAL CONFERENCE ON RECENT TRENDS IN RURAL CO-OPERATIVE CREDIT AND BANKING SYSTEM HELD
VICE CHAIRMAN AND MEMBERS OF NATIONAL COMMISSION SCHEDULED TRIBES CALL ON THE CHIEF MINISTER
Fri, 19-03-2010 2 DAY HEALTH MELA INAUGURATED IN BYRNIHAT
ONE DAY AWARENESS PROGRAMME HELD AT SOHRA
CENSUS 2011 TO BE CARRIED OUT FROM APRIL
Thu, 18-03-2010 NOTIFICATION
AWARENESS PROGRAMME ON OPPORTUNITIES IN PLASTIC INDUSTRIES CONDUCTED
DR LAPANG MEETS UNION HOME MINISTER
GOVERNOR FLAG OFF RED HORNS BICYCLE RALLY 2010
PRESTONE INAUGURATES MAIRANG WATER SUPPLY SCHEME
Wed, 17-03-2010 BIOLOGICAL CONTROL AGAINST MOSQUITOES LAUNCHED IN GARO HILLS
Mon, 15-03-2010 NOMINATIONS INVITED FOR JEEVAN RAKSHA PADAK AWARDS
Sat, 13-03-2010 APPLICATIONS INVITED FOR CHIEF MINISTER YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SCHEME
EXAM RESULTS FOR MGREGA AND MGREGS VOLUNTEERS DECLARED
REVISED SELLING PRICE OF MS, EXTRA PREMIUM, HSD, EXTRA MILE
Thu, 11-03-2010 NATIONAL LEVEL ART WORKSHOP AND EXHIBITION TO BE HELD
MEGHALAYA STATE EX-SERVICEMEN RALLY HELD
NOTIFICATION
ANGANWADI CENTRE INAUGURATED
STATE EMPLOYMENT GUARANTEE COUNCIL MEETS
Tue, 09-03-2010 6 DAY TRAINING PROGRAMME FOR MIDDLE AND JUNIOR OFFICERS
DISASTER MANAGEMENT PROGRAMME HELD AT NONGSTOIN
Mon, 08-03-2010 AWARENESS PROGRAMME ON OPPORTUNITIES ON PLASTIC INDUSTRIES TO BE HELD IN SHILLONG AND TURA
DISTRICT LEVEL TRAINING PROGRAMME ON CENSUS 2011 HELD IN TURA
AGRICULTURE MINISTRY FELICITATES MEGHALAYA WOMEN FARMERS
Fri, 05-03-2010 UPA CHAIRPERSON DEDICATES NEIGRIHMS TO THE NATION
Tue, 02-03-2010 STATE LEVEL SCIENCE AND ENVIRONMENTAL FAIR TO BE HELD AT NEHU
STATE LEVEL AND DISTRICT MONITORING COMMITTEES FORMED
Back to top