Press Releases

April 2010 Archive Search
Fri, 30-04-2010 ARMY RECRUITMENT RALLY TO BE HELD AT NONGPOH
DE-NOTIFICATION
CHIEF MINISTER ALL INDIA SERVICE EXAMS INCENTIVE SCHEME INTRODUCED
Thu, 29-04-2010 APPLICATION INVITED
Wed, 28-04-2010 CLUSTER MEETING CUM PUBLIC HEARING HELD AT TYRNA
NOTIFICATION
Tue, 27-04-2010 PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARIES APPOINTED
WALK IN INTERVIEW FOR THE POST OF CHECKER
Fri, 23-04-2010 NOTIFICATION
BLOCK LEVEL SCIENCE AND ENVIRONMENTAL FAIR AT NONGSTOIN
Thu, 22-04-2010 NOTIFICATION
Wed, 21-04-2010 AWARENESS CAMPAIGN AGAINST DRUGS AND AIDS
DR. MUKUL SANGMA CHIEF MINISTER ADDRESSING THE MEDIA
Mon, 19-04-2010 NOTIFICATION
SCHOOL BUILDING INAUGURATED AT RYNDHI
Fri, 16-04-2010 SUBMISSION OF RETURNS
Thu, 15-04-2010 MEGHALAYA LAUNCHES ROKO CANCER CAMPAIGN
PINE BROOK SCHOOL ANNUAL SPORT CONCLUDED
Wed, 14-04-2010 GRIEVANCE-CUM-CONTROL ROOMS SET UP FOR CENSUS OPERATION AT JAINTIA HILLS
NOTIFICATION
Tue, 13-04-2010 DEPUTY COMMISSIONER LIBRARY AND ARCHIVE INAUGURATED
AUDITIONS CALLED FOR THE INTERNATIONAL MUSIC FESTIVAL IN MONTENEGRO
BIOMETRIC CARDS TO BE INTRODUCED IN NORTH EAST
NATIONAL WORKSHOP ON INDO-WORDNET
NORTH EAST GAMES TO BE HELD IN SHILLONG
Fri, 09-04-2010 STATE LEVEL EXHIBITION CUM SALE INAUGURATED
NOTICE
DISTRICT SCIENCE EXHIBITION INAUGURATED
HOLIDAY DECLARED
Thu, 08-04-2010 GOVERNOR INAUGURATES 3-DAY WORKSHOP AT TURA
Wed, 07-04-2010 SENSITIZATION WORKSHOP ON CLUSTER DEVELOPMENT HELD AT TURA
Mon, 05-04-2010 SUNCANE SKALE 2010 MUSIC FESTIVAL INVITES NORTH EAST ARTISTES
Thu, 01-04-2010 GOVERNOR EXTENDS EASTER GREETINGS
EOI INVITED
GRIEVANCE CELL ESTABLISHED
SANITATION PROJECT UNDER RIDF
NATIONAL CENSUS ENUMERATION BEGINS IN MEGHALAYA
Back to top