Press Releases

May 2010 Archive Search
Mon, 31-05-2010 APPLICATION INVITED FOR PROVIDING FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE
NOTIFICATION
PUBLIC MEETING AT UMSHAKEN VILLAGE
Fri, 28-05-2010 DRAFT PHOTO ELECTORAL ROLL PUBLISHED
INVITATION FOR CLAIMS OF AMMUNITIONS BY LICENSED OWNER
EXAMINATION OF POSTS UNDER PYKKA RESCHEDULED
Thu, 27-05-2010 DRAFT PHOTO ELECTORAL ROLL PUBLISHED
SECTION 144 CRPC PROMULGATED
Wed, 26-05-2010 DRAFT PHOTO ELECTORAL ROLL OF 32- NONGSTOIN (ST) 33-RAMBRAI-JYRNGAM (ST) AND 34- MAWSHYNRUT (ST) ASS
SENSITIZATION CUM AWARENESS MEETING FOR THE IMPLEMENTATION OF TOBACCO CONTROL ACT IN GOVERNMENT OFFI
APL, BPL AND AAY LEVY SUGAR DISTRIBUTED
Tue, 25-05-2010 REJOINDER
CM INAUGURATES SILVER JUBILEE CELEBRATION OF SNGAP SYIEM COLLEGE
Mon, 24-05-2010 MEETING HELD TO DISCUSS SECURITY MEASURES AT LAD RYMBAI
ROAD CLOSURE
Fri, 21-05-2010 WORLD ANTI-TERRORISM DAY OBSERVED
PLYING OF COAL LADEN TRUCKS PROHIBITED
DRAFT PHOTO ELECTORAL ROLL PUBLISHED
DRAFT PHOTO ELECTORAL ROLL PUBLISHED
IMMUNIZATION
Wed, 19-05-2010 AGATHA VISITS WILLIAMNAGAR
DISTRICT MAGISTRATE CONVENED MEETING
CLARIFICATION FROM CM OFFICE
Mon, 17-05-2010 STATE TASK FORCE COMMITTEE CONSTITUTED FOR IMMUNIZATION PROGRAMME
ANTI TERRORISM DAY TO BE OBSERVED IN MEGHALAYA
LOK ADALAT RESCHEDULED
SECTION 144 CRPC PROMULGATED
HOME MINISTER VISITS LANGPIH
DC HOLDS MEETING WITH HEADMEN AND NGOS
Fri, 14-05-2010 SURVEY TO DEVELOP SCHOOL EDUCATION DATA BASE
LASUBON FESTIVAL GOT UNDERWAY
Wed, 12-05-2010 NOMINEES INVITED FOR ASHOKA CHAKRA SERIES OF GALLANTRY AWARDS
REVISED RATES FOR MID DAY MEAL SCHEME
Tue, 11-05-2010 BINDO M. LANONG TO INAUGURATE THE DISTRICT MUSEUM AT JOWAI
LOAD SHEDDING RESCHEDULED
SEALED QUOTATIONS INVITED
MONTHLY ALLOCATION OF RICE UNDER ANNAPURNA
Mon, 10-05-2010 LASUBON FESTIVAL 2010
Fri, 07-05-2010 WORLD RED CROSS DAY THEMED URBANIZATION OBSERVED AT RAJ BHAVAN
FREE CANCER DETECTION CAMP
Thu, 06-05-2010 MEGHALAYA STATE ELECTRICITY BOARD REFORMED
MAY 24 TO 31 TO BE OBSERVED AS IMMUNIZATION WEEK
Mon, 03-05-2010 YOUTH THE FUTURE OF TOMORROW
CM DISTRIBUTES AGRO SERVICE MACHINERIES AT AMPATI
MEGHALAYA CM HOLDS REVIEW MEETING WITH OFFICERS
NEW MEGHALAYA CHIEF MINISTER FELICITATED
Back to top