Press Releases

June 2010 Archive Search
Wed, 30-06-2010 CALAMITY RELIEF FUND RELEASED
MEETING HELD AT EAST GARO HILLS
DC DIRECTS ARM LICENCES HOLDERS
PROHIBITION OF ILLEGAL COLLECTION OF TOLL FEES
LOCAL HOLIDAY IN JAINTIA HILLS
JUTE FAIR INAUGURATED
Tue, 29-06-2010 REGISTRATION OF PET DOGS
APPLICATIONS INVITED FOR RESEARCH AND DOCUMENTATION PROJECTS
DCC MEETING HELD
LAYING OF FOUNDATION STONE OF HIMA JIRANG AND INAUGURATION OF JESUS WELL PROJECT
Fri, 25-06-2010 TUBERLIN LYNGDOH APPOINTED CO-CHAIRMAN MSDRC
14TH STATE COUNCIL MEETING OF THE MEGHALAYA BHARAT SCOUTS AND GUIDES HELD
NOMINATIONS INVITED FOR GROUND WATER AUGMENTATION AWARD
SECTION 144 CRPC PROMULGATED
Tue, 22-06-2010 CALAMITY RELIEF FUND RELEASED
NATIONAL YOUTH AWARD 2009-10
Mon, 21-06-2010 DR. MUKUL MEETS UNION MINISTER FOR ROAD TRANSPORT AND HIGHWAYS
Fri, 18-06-2010 APPLICATIONS INVITED FOR RAJIV GANDHI NATIONAL AWARDS SCHEME
APPLICATIONS INVITED FOR FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE
Thu, 17-06-2010 PROHIBITION ON PRODUCTION OF CHARCOAL
Mon, 14-06-2010 GOVERNOR VISITS LEPROSY COLONY
DR MUKUL INAUGURATES 50-BEDDED MATERNITY HOSPITAL AT TURA
JOWAI MUNICIPAL BOARD ELECTION SOUGHT
Fri, 11-06-2010 WORLD BLOOD DONOR DAY 2010 TO BE OBSERVED
Thu, 10-06-2010 LOAD SHEDDING RESCHEDULED
MR. H S LYNGDOH APPOINTED CHAIRMAN MSDRC
IAF INVITES APPLICATION
GRATUITOUS RELIEF RELEASED
Wed, 09-06-2010 20TH FOUNDATION DAY OF SAN-KER CELEBRATED
QUEENS BATON RELAY TO ARRIVE IN THE STATE CAPITAL ON JULY 21 2010
FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE TO NGOS, VAS
Tue, 08-06-2010 CALL FOR INTERVIEW
Mon, 07-06-2010 WORLD ENVIRONMENT DAY OBSERVED
NOTIFICATION
Fri, 04-06-2010 FREE CANCER AWARENESS AND DETECTION CAMP TO BE ORGANISED IN EAST KHASI HILLS DISTRICT
Thu, 03-06-2010 20TH FOUNDATION DAY OF SAN-KER TO BE CELEBRATED
DISTRIBUTION OF RICE
APPLICATIONS INVITED FOR FREE STUDENTSHIP AND BOOK GRANT SCHOLARSHIP
Wed, 02-06-2010 GRATUITOUS AMOUNT RELEASED
ILLEGAL S K OIL SEIZED
WORLD ENVIRONMENT DAY
SECTION 144 CRPC IMPOSED IN JAINTIA HILLS DISTRICT
Tue, 01-06-2010 MBSG CONGRATULATES CLASS X AND XII STUDENTS
FREE VEHICULAR EMISSION TESTING CAMP
Back to top