Press Releases

July 2010 Archive Search
Fri, 30-07-2010 VANAMAHOTSAVA OBSERVED
PRICE OF LPG INCREASED
SHUTDOWN NOTICE
Thu, 29-07-2010 APPLICATION FOR FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE INVITED
ADVOCACY AND SENSITISATION MEETING ON HIV AND AID
Wed, 28-07-2010 TENDER NOTICE
Mon, 26-07-2010 WORKSHOP ON STATE HEALTH POLICY HELD
CHILDRENS PARK CUM VIEW POINT INAUGURATED
INTER-DISTRICT FOOTBALL TOURNAMENT KICK OFF
LADY KEANE COLLEGE CELEBRATE PLATINUM JUBILEE
Fri, 23-07-2010 TOURIST INFORMATION CENTRE INAUGURATED IN RI BHOI DISTRICT
Thu, 22-07-2010 ILLEGAL COLLECTION OF TAX PROHIBITED
Wed, 21-07-2010 PROPOSAL TO SET UP A UNIVERSITY WITH HIGH QUALITY STUDY IN MEGHALAYA
Mon, 19-07-2010 AIR FORCE RECRUITMENT RALLY
GOVERNOR MET REPRESENTATIVES FROM MAWLYNNONG AND BSF OFFICIALS
INDIRA GANDHI NATIONAL OLD AGE PENSION SCHEME DISBURSED
JOB TRAINING COURSE FOR LADY SUPERVISORS UNDER ICDS PROJECT CONCLUDED
Fri, 16-07-2010 DISTRICT LEVEL EXHIBITION HELD IN JOWAI
HOLIDAY DECLARED IN JAINTIA HILLS DISTRICT
NOTICE
Wed, 14-07-2010 AWARENESS ON HIV AIDS HELD
CM INAUGURATES ONLINE SYSTEM OF TAX RECEIPT
Mon, 12-07-2010 SELLING PRICE OF LPG CYLINDER REVISED
Fri, 09-07-2010 SENSITISATION SEMINAR ON GEOGRAPHICAL INDICATIONS HELD IN SHILLONG
Thu, 08-07-2010 APPLICATIONS INVITED FOR PADMA AWARDS
Wed, 07-07-2010 NOTIFICATION
NOTIFICATION
SCHOLARSHIP SCHEMES FOR MERITORIOUS STUDENTS BELONGING TO MINORITIES
Tue, 06-07-2010 GOVERNMENT SIGNS MOU FOR IMPLEMENTATION OF INTEGRATED CHILD PROTECTION SCHEMES (ICPS) IN THE STATE
Mon, 05-07-2010 PRICE OF SK OIL REVISED IN JAINTIA HILLS
PRICE OF DOMESTIC LPG REVISED IN JAINTIA HILLS
CALAMITY RELIEF FUND RELEASED IN JAINTIA HILLS
SPECIAL MEETING OF IAS OFFICERS HELD TO CONDOLED THE DEATH OF (L) MR. J M JALA
Thu, 01-07-2010 RESULT FOR ADMISSION AT JNV RI BHOI DISTRICT
Back to top