Press Releases

February 2011 Archive Search
Mon, 28-02-2011 BUDGET SESSION OF THE MEGHALAYA LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY
2ND INSTALLMENT FOR CONSTRUCTION OF NEW UP SSA SCHOOLS RELEASED
WORKSHOP ON RIGHTS OF THE GIRL CHILD AND FUTURE IMPLICATIONS OF IMBALANCED SEX RATIO
Fri, 25-02-2011 RATE OF DAP REVISED
SEMINAR CUM WORKSHOP AND EXPO ON HORTICULTURAL CROPS AT SOHRA
DISTRIBUTION AND DEMONSTRATION OF SMART CARDS AT NARWAN VILLAGE SAIPUNG BLOCK
MR. LANONG INAUGURATES HOME OF THE CLOUDS AT NEW DELHI
PLYING OF OVERLOADED TRUCKS OVER BRIDGE PROHIBITED
GOVERNOR DISTRIBUTES CERTIFICATES AND AWARDS TO SCOUTS AND GUIDES
Thu, 24-02-2011 ERI RESHOM KRISHIMELA HELD AT NONGPOH
24TH DISTRICT LEVEL INDUSTRIAL EXHIBITION
LOK ADALAT TO BE ORGANISED
NATIONAL OLD AGE PENSION SCHEME DISBURSED
SPECIAL INTERACTIVE PROGRAMME AT MULIEH AND MOWTYRSHIAH B
AWARENESS PROGRAMME HELD AT SHNONGPDENG VILLAGE
Tue, 22-02-2011 TRAINING ON LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME
DFP ORGANIZE AWARENESS PROGRAMME
DS GROUP DISTRIBUTES SCHOOL KIT IN SOUTH GARO HILLS
TRAINING ON TOTAL SANITATION CAMPAIGN
Mon, 21-02-2011 NOTIFICATION
SUBSIDY SCHEME
DR. LAPANG INAUGURATES VOCATIONAL TRAINING CENTRE AT UMSNING
MHHDC TO ORGANIZE EXHIBITION-CUM-SALE
Fri, 18-02-2011 7TH REGIONAL PARENTS MEET
DISTRICT PLANNING MEET HELD
ONLINE APPLICATION FOR INDIAN CITIZENSHIP INTRODUCED
BHARAT SCOUTS AND GUIDES GOVERNORS AWARD CEREMONY TO BE HELD
SPEED TEST FOR THE POST OF STENOGRAPHER
Thu, 17-02-2011 FARMERS TRAINING CUM COMMUNITY HALL INAUGURATED
Wed, 16-02-2011 STATE LEVEL WORKSHOP FOR DISABILITY
Mon, 14-02-2011 31ST NEIHA ANNUAL CONFERENCE
TRAINING PROGRAMME FOR MEGHALAYA PWD ENGINEERS HELD
Sun, 13-02-2011 CENSUS-2011 CM ENUMERATED APPEALS FOR PEOPLES COOPERATION IN CENSUS PROCESS
Fri, 11-02-2011 PWD MINISTER INSPECTS JOWAI-BADARPUR ROAD
Thu, 10-02-2011 TRIBUNAL HEARING
SECOND PHASE OF CENSUS OPERATION
Wed, 09-02-2011 GRIEVANCE CELL FOR CENSUS 2011 SET UP
Tue, 08-02-2011 ECS PAYMENT SYSTEM FOR SALARY AND PENSION
NATIONAL HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION NAME AND LOGO MISUSED
SECOND PHASE OF CENSUS 2011
Mon, 07-02-2011 SECTION 144 CR.P.C. PROMULGATED IN SOUTH GARO HILLS
Fri, 04-02-2011 AREAS OF OPERATION OF LPG DISTRIBUTORS RE-DEMARCATED
2 DAY NATIONAL CONFERENCE OF INDIAN COLLEGES FORUM CONCLUDED
Thu, 03-02-2011 PUBLICATION OF PHOTO ELECTORAL ROLL
CHIEF MINISTER CONVEYED HIS THANKS TO THE HONOURABLE PRIME MINISTER
Tue, 01-02-2011 CHIEF MINISTER MEETS UNION MINISTER FOR CIVIL AVIATION
EX-SERVICEMEN ANNUAL STATE RALLY 2011
Back to top