Press Releases

April 2011 Archive Search
Fri, 29-04-2011 ANTI TOBACCO DAY TO BE OBSERVED
Thu, 28-04-2011 WORKSHOP ON CELEBRATION OF INTERNATIONAL WOMENS DAY
Wed, 27-04-2011 BLOCK LEVEL SCIENCE AND ENVIRONMENTAL FAIR 2011
REVISED CITIZENS CHARTER OF THE MINISTRY OF TRIBAL AFFAIRS PUBLISHED
SUPREME COURT DIRECTS BOGUS RATION CARDS HOLDERS TO SURRENDER CARDS
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE OWNERS DIRECTED TO RENEW PERMIT
Tue, 26-04-2011 WORKSHOP ON CELEBRATION OF INTERNATIONAL WOMEN DAY
Mon, 25-04-2011 NOTIFICATION
Wed, 20-04-2011 ONE YEAR OF MUA GOVERNMENT
Fri, 15-04-2011 TALENT SEARCH AND TRAINING
JEEVAN RAKSHA PADAK AWARD
Wed, 13-04-2011 NOMINATION FOR NATIONAL AWARD
SECTION 144 CR.P.C PROMULGATED
SEMINAR ON HEALTH AWARENESS AND YOUTH EMPOWERMENT
Tue, 12-04-2011 GOVERNOR GREETS PEOPLE ON THE OCCASION OF BIHU
NATIONAL BRAVERY AWARD
Mon, 11-04-2011 PROVISIONAL POPULATION TOTALS PAPER 1 RELEASED
SITTING OF THE TRIBUNAL
WORLD HEALTH DAY OBSERVED
LASUBON FESTIVAL
PET DOGS TO BE REGISTERD
CM LAUNCHES 2 NEW DAILY NEWSPAPERS IN GARO HILLS
Thu, 07-04-2011 MCSOA ANNUAL CONFERENCE HELD
NATIONAL SAVINGS INSTITUTE
CONSULTATION MEET ON MARRIAGEABLE AGE HELD
GRADE IV RESULTS DECLARED
MEGHALAYA LEGAL METROLOGY (ENFORCEMENT) RULES 2011 IMPLEMENTED
NOTIFICATION
NOMINATION FOR JINDAL PRIZE 2011
PLYING OF COAL LADEN TRUCKS OVER KYNSHI BRIDGE PROHIBITED
Back to top