Press Releases

June 2011 Archive Search
Thu, 30-06-2011 CM INAUGURATED THE WORKSHOP ON DEVELOPMENT ON INLAND FISHERIES IN MEGHALAYA
Mon, 27-06-2011 INNOVATIVE TEACHING PRACTICES TRAINING HELD
MSOA TO ORGANIZE RUN AND WALK
WORLD BLOOD DONORS DAY OBSERVED
NONGSPUNG WATER SUPPLY SCHEME INAUGURATED
MUNICIPAL ELECTION
NEW TERMINAL BUILDING OF THE SHILLONG AIRPORT AT UMROI INAUGURATED
Fri, 17-06-2011 FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE TO VAS-NGOS-SHGS
LOCAL HOLIDAY
EXTENSION OF MEDICAL TREATMENT FACILITIES TO ALL RETIRED CPMFS
Wed, 15-06-2011 MEGHALAYA BUILDING BYE LAWS
PENSION ADALAT
Tue, 14-06-2011 NIIT 1ST CONVOCATION HELD
CHIEF MINISTER INAUGURATED THE DIALYSIS UNIT AT H GORDON ROBERTS HOSPITAL
Mon, 13-06-2011 NATIONAL PROGRAMME FOR PREVENTION AND CONTROL OF DEAFNESS LAUNCHED IN EAST KHASI HILLS
SELF SUSTAINING MEDICAL COLLEGE A BOON FOR GARO HILLS
INDO-BANGLA JOINT BORDER HAAT COMMITTEE MEET HELD AT KALAICHAR
NEC CHAIRMANS SPORTS AWARD FOR EXCELLENCE
PROHIBITORY ORDER
STATE GETS MAXIMUM ROAD LENGTH IN NE FROM CENTRE
Thu, 09-06-2011 FREE SCREENING CAMP ON DEAFNESS AT SOHRA CHC
FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE TO VAS-NGOS-SHGS UNDER VOLUNTARY ACTION FUND
CESS ON CONSTRUCTION COST OF THE BUILDING TO BE LEVIED
TRAINING CUM WORKSHOP ON GOVERNMENT E-PROCUREMENT SYSTEM HELD
Wed, 08-06-2011 PRESS NOTE
NOTIFICATION
NOTIFICATION
Mon, 06-06-2011 WRITTEN EXAMINATION
Fri, 03-06-2011 MEGHALAYA STATE MEDICINAL PLANTS BOARD WEBSITE LAUNCHED
Thu, 02-06-2011 MINISTERIAL TEAM WITH MEMBERS OF THE DISTRICT COUNCIL AND GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS
SMB DIRECTS BUSINESSMEN TO POSSESS BUSINESS LICENSE
FELICITATION FOR THE TOPPERS OF SSLC AND HSSLC 2010
TRAINING PROGRAMME TO BE CONDUCTED
AIR INDIA RECRUITMENT TO BE NOTIFIED IN DUE COURSE
Wed, 01-06-2011 FOUNDATION DAY OF DIET CELEBRATED, TOPPERS FELICITATED
Back to top