Press Releases

October 2012 Archive Search
Wed, 31-10-2012 SIP HELD AT NONGRIMAI
IMPLEMENTATION OF SOLID WASTE MANAGEMENT AND SEWERAGE PROJECT UNDER NERCCDIP
Tue, 30-10-2012 WILDLIFE WEEK CONCLUDES
NOTICE
Mon, 29-10-2012 SPECIAL INTERACTIVE PROGRAMME HELD AT KHONGLAH VILLAGE, AMLAREM
AWARENESS PROGRAMME ON SVEEP HELD
STATE LEVEL WORKSHOP ON E PROCUREMENT
Sun, 28-10-2012 CM YOUTH FOR GREEN CAMPAIGN MOVEMENT LAUNCH IN WJHD
Sat, 27-10-2012 CM FLAGGED OFF SHILLONG HALF MARATHON
MEGH CM MEETS ADVISER TO THE PM OF BANGLADESH
Fri, 26-10-2012 HEALTH MELA TO BE HELD
RNTCP ZONAL TASK FORCE WORKSHOP TO BE HELD
ORDER UNDER SECTION 144 CR PC
WORKSHOP OF E PROCUREMENT
CLOSE TO 600 PARTICIPATE IN THE RUN TO VOTE IN TURA
Thu, 25-10-2012 22ND DEATH ANNIVERSARY OF CAPTAIN SANGMA OBSERVED
REPAIRING OF ROAD OVER UMIAM CONCRETE DAM
Fri, 19-10-2012 WJHD TO LAUNCH CM YOUTH FOR GREEN CAMPAIGN MOVEMENT ON OCTOBER 27 2012
ANNUAL HUNDRED DRUMS WANGALA FESTIVAL AT ASANANG FROM NOV 8 TO 10 2012
ELECTION QUERIES CONTACT CALL CENTRE
Thu, 18-10-2012 ENTERPRISE FACILITATION CENTRE
NOTICE
SBI OPENS BRANCH
WORKSHOP HELD
APL, ADDITIONAL APL, BPL, AAY RICE AND LEVY SUGAR RELEASED
DRY DAY
Wed, 17-10-2012 NEW ADMISSION FOR SAINIK SCHOOL
PUBLIC INFORMATION CAMPAIGN ON BHARAT NIRMAN AT SOHRA
WORKING WOMEN HOSTEL FOR NORTH EAST REGION SET UP IN NEW DELHI
SIP HELD
STATE LEVEL WORKSHOP ON NATIONAL MISSION ON FOOD PROCESSING
Tue, 16-10-2012 CM LAUNCHES YOUTH FOR GREEN MOVEMENT AT AMPATI
CM INAUGURATES MULTI FACILITY CENTRE
TEMPORARY SHIFTING OF LPG GAS AGENCY
CM LAUNCHES YOUTH FOR GREEN CAMPAIGN MOVEMENT AT TURA
Mon, 15-10-2012 AWARENESS PROGRAMME ON NHFDC SCHEME
DR. MUKUL SANGMA ADDRESSES THE MEGHALAYA CIVIL SERVICE OFFICERS ASSOCIATION 2012
BASIC COURSE FOR COMMISSIONERS HELD
EXHIBITION FOOTBALL MATCH TO BE HELD
MEGHALAYA STATE AQUACULTURE MISSION OFFICIAL WEBSITE LAUNCHED
Fri, 12-10-2012 KAPIL SIBAL LAYS FOUNDATION STONE FOR NIT SOHRA
SPECIAL INTERACTIVE PROGRAMME AT UMJARAIN
MOSAIC 2012
NOTICE
OPEN DAY SHELTER FOR STREET CHILDREN INAUGURATED
Thu, 11-10-2012 BUS ARRANGEMENT FOR GOVERNMENT SERVANTS
20TH NATIONAL CHILDREN SCIENCE CONGRESS
NATIONAL VOLUNTARY BLOOD DONATION DAY TO BE OBSERVED
PERSONAL INTERVIEW FOR THE POST OF SOIL CONSERVATION DEMONSTRATOR
NEW LPG PRICE
PERMISSION FOR SURAHA MICRO FINANCE TO OPERATE IN THE DISTRICT.
MEGHALAYA TO PARTNER WITH CZECH REPUBLIC
LAYING OF FOUNDATION STONE FOR OFFICE BUILDING OF DSO AND DHO AT NONGPOH.
Wed, 10-10-2012 AN INTERNATIONAL SEMINAR ON INDO BANGLADESH CULTURAL RELATIONS HELD
SPECIAL CAMPAIGN DATES FOR ELECTORAL ROLL
TDPS RICE RELEASED FOR SEPTEMBER 2012
REVISED LPG PRICE
LEVY SUGAR RELEASED FOR SEPTEMBER 2012
NOTICE OF PUBLICATION OF DRAFT ELECTORAL ROLL
CM HANDS OVER NGP AND TSC AWARDS
WORKSHOP ON BUSINESS DIVERSIFICATION FOR AGRO ENTREPRENEURS AND CONTRACTORS
APPLICATIONS INVITED FOR FACILITATING SOCIAL AUDIT UNDER MGNREGA AT THE VEC LEVEL
INAUGURATION OF UMSNING AUDITORIUM HALL AT UMSNING
Mon, 08-10-2012 NOTICE OF PUBLICATION OF DRAFT ELECTORAL ROLL
PUBLIC CONVEYANCE FOR 9TH OCTOBER, 2012
PARENTS DAY CELEBRATIONS OF HOLY CHILD HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL HELD
Thu, 04-10-2012 FAKE INDIAN CURRENCY NOTES
SPECIAL CAMPAIGN DATES FOR ENROLLMENT OF VOTERS IN EAST KHASI HILLS
CHIEF MINISTER TO INAUGURATE ENTERPRISE FACILITATION CENTRE
GRATUITOUS RELIEF RELEASED
DISTRICT LEVEL WORKSHOP ON NEGP AND E SERVICES
RICE LEVY SUGAR AND S.K OIL DISTRIBUTED.
Wed, 03-10-2012 WHOLE MEAL ATTA RELEASED FOR AUGUST
HEALTH MELA TO BE HELD AT PYNURSLA CHC
Mon, 01-10-2012 INTERNATIONAL DAY FOR OLDER PEOPLE OBSERVED
Back to top