Press Releases

April 2012 Archive Search
Mon, 30-04-2012 STATEMENT MADE BY DR MUKUL SANGMA, CM, MEGHALAYA
Sun, 29-04-2012 RESULTS OF WRITTEN EXAMINATION ON 28TH APRIL 2012
Wed, 25-04-2012 CAPACITY BUILDING AND SKILL DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME
HOME MINISTER HELD EMERGENT MEETING
AMPATI CITIZENS FORUM FELICITATES THE CM
Tue, 24-04-2012 RESUBELPARA FELICITATES CM
Mon, 23-04-2012 CM LAUNCHES PRE SERVICE DIPLOMA IN ELEMENTARY EDUCATION COURSE
Fri, 20-04-2012 FOUNDATION STONE FOR VOCATIONAL TRAINING CENTRE AT MANAI LAID
PUBLIC HEARING ON 3 X 80 MW UMNGOT HYDRO ELECTRIC PROJECT
Wed, 18-04-2012 RUN FOR A CAUSE
Mon, 16-04-2012 ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF CHIEF MINISTERS ON INTERNAL SECURITY
Sun, 15-04-2012 DR.MUKUL SANGMA MEETS THE BELGIAN MINISTER OF AGRICULTURE, ENVIRONMENT
Sat, 14-04-2012 VISIT OF CHIEF MINISTER MEGHALAYA TO TISSUE CULTURE FACILITIES
Fri, 13-04-2012 SURRENDER BOGUS RATION CARDS
CHIEF MINISTER ADDRESSES THE 9TH WORLD BAMBOO CONGRESS AND INVESTORS MEET AT ANTWERP, BELGIUM
PERSONAL INTERVIEW CHANGED
WALK IN INTERVIEW CHANGED
PUBLIC HEARING OF UMNGOT HEP
Thu, 12-04-2012 STATE LEVEL JAMBORETTE HELD
TEMPORARY CLOSE DOWN OF U SOSO THAM AUDITORIUM
Wed, 11-04-2012 NOTICE
Mon, 09-04-2012 SSA MEGHALAYA AND ARK INDIA TO LAUNCH ASPIRE
WORKSHOP ON IBDLP HELD AT JOWAI
Thu, 05-04-2012 SYMPOSIUM ON GOVERNANCE HELD
Wed, 04-04-2012 CLIMATE CHANGE ADAPTATION WORKSHOP CONCLUDED
Back to top