Press Releases

March 2013 Archive Search
Sat, 30-03-2013 NOTIFICATION
NOTICE
CAVE TOURISM WORKSHOP AND TRAINING PROGRAMME HELD AT SIJU, SOUTH GARO HILLS
IBDLP FIRST FISH POND INAUGURATED AT SOHIONG
Tue, 26-03-2013 GENERAL NOTICE
TRIBUNAL TO BE HELD
CM REVIEWS PROGRESS OF IBDLP IN GARO HILLS
Mon, 25-03-2013 HIGH COURT OF MEGHALAYA INAUGURATED
Fri, 22-03-2013 ORIENTATION PROGRAMME ON CRIME AND VIOLENCE AGAINST WOMEN AND CHILDREN HELD
NOTICE
JEEVAN RAKSHA PADAK SERIES OF AWARDS, 2013
PROHIBITION OF EMPLOYMENT OF CHILDREN UNDER 14 YEARS
Thu, 21-03-2013 NOTICE
Mon, 18-03-2013 TRAINING PROGRAMME TO BE HELD
SOCIAL WELFARE MINISTER MET STATE WOMENS COMMISSION
Fri, 15-03-2013 MOTIVATIONAL PROGRAMME HELD AT SOHRA
CONSUMER RIGHTS DAY OBSERVED AT NONGSTOIN
ANGANWADI WORKERS AND HELPERS FELICITATED
WORLD CONSUMER RIGHTS DAY OBSERVED
2 DAY MINI HEALTH MELA AT KUMLIGAON
MASTER TRAINERS TRAINING ON APICULTURE AND HONEY PROCESSING
TRAINING ON MANAGEMENT, CAPACITY BUILDING DEVELOPMENT HELD AT RRTC, UMRAN
Thu, 14-03-2013 LOOK OUT NOTICE
PROGRAMME ON COOPERATIVE ENTERPRISE HELD
Tue, 12-03-2013 ALLOCATION OF PORTFOLIOS FOR THE COUNCIL OF MINISTERS
Mon, 11-03-2013 SPECIAL PROGRAMME ON REGIONAL TRIBAL AND FOLK CULTURE HELD
Fri, 08-03-2013 NGH DCC DISCUSSES DEVELOPMENT INITIATIVES FOR THE DISTRICT
Wed, 06-03-2013 NOTICE
Tue, 05-03-2013 LOOK OUT NOTICE
SPEECH OF DR MUKUL SANGMA, CHIEF MINISTER, MEGHALAYA AFTER THE SWEARING-IN-CEREMONY ON MARCH 5TH, 20
Fri, 01-03-2013 NOTICE
Back to top