Press Releases

May 2014 Archive Search
Fri, 30-05-2014 DELHI POLICE TAKE STEPS TO TACKLE CASES OF VIOLENCE AGAINST NE STUDENTS
Thu, 29-05-2014 MINING ACTIVITY OR REMOVAL OF SAND FROM RIVER BEDS PROHIBITED
LPG HOME DELIVERY MANDATORY FROM 1ST JUNE, 2014
APPLICATIONS INVITED FOR SAARC YOUTH AWARD 2014
Wed, 28-05-2014 PIO, APIO APPOINTED IN SPORTS DEPARTMENT
Thu, 22-05-2014 INTERNATIONAL DAY FOR BIOLOGICAL DIVERSITY OBSERVED IN THE STATE
NEW TELEPHONE NUMBER OF FIRE SERVICE
Wed, 21-05-2014 REVISED GUIDELINES FOR CONSTRUCTION OF BORE WELLS AND TUBE WELLS
Tue, 20-05-2014 ORDER UNDER SECTION 144 CRPC
NOMINATION FOR PADMA AWARDS INVITED
Mon, 19-05-2014 NOTICE
Fri, 16-05-2014 GUTKHA AND PAN MASALA BANNED
Thu, 15-05-2014 ORDER UNDER SECTION 144 CR PC
ELECTION RESULTS AVAILABLE ON ECI WEBSITE
Wed, 14-05-2014 DC REVIEWS CYCLONE DAMAGES IN SOUTH WEST GARO HILLS
Tue, 13-05-2014 DISTRICT POLICE TO CONDUCT RANDOM CHECK ON VEHICLE
Thu, 08-05-2014 WORLD RED CROSS DAY OBSERVED
ORDER UNDER SECTION 144 CR PC
ELECTION CONTROL ROOM
Mon, 05-05-2014 APPLICATIONS INVITED FOR SHORT TERM COURSES
Fri, 02-05-2014 NOTICE
Back to top