Press Releases

May 2015 Archive Search
Sat, 30-05-2015 NEW BUILDING OF MCAB INAUGURATED
Thu, 28-05-2015 NATIONAL ELECTORAL ROLL PURIFICATION AND AUTHENTICATION PROGRAMME
Wed, 27-05-2015 BYE ELECTION TO 59-CHOKPOT ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY
SKILL FEST CUM JOB FAIR HELD
NOTICE
SCHOOL NURSERY PROGRAMME LAUNCHED IN WJH
CM TO NOTIFY TASK FORCE ON VECTOR BORNE DISEASE CONTROL
Tue, 26-05-2015 NOTICE
PARLIAMENTARY STANDING COMMITTEE HELD DISCUSSION WITH NEC AND STATE GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS
Mon, 25-05-2015 CHIEF SECRETARY LAUNCHED WEBSITE ACCESSIBLE TO PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES
Fri, 22-05-2015 INTERNATIONAL DAY FOR BIOLOGICAL DIVERSITY CELEBRATED IN CITY
CM LAYS BASE FOR FIRST EVER APPAREL AND GARMENT CENTRE IN THE STATE
Thu, 21-05-2015 NOTICE
MEGHALAYA STATE FISH BROOD BANK INAUGURATED
Wed, 20-05-2015 SHANMUGANTHAN SWORN IN AS THE NEW GOVERNOR OF MEGHALAYA
UNION MINISTER CALLS ON CHIEF MINISTER
Tue, 19-05-2015 CHIEF JUSTICE FLAGGED OFF MOBILE LOK ADALAT VAN OF THE MSLSA
Fri, 15-05-2015 1ST ECO-HATCHERY INAUGURATED AT MAKBILKOL VILLAGE
Thu, 14-05-2015 CHERRY TREE PLANTATION LAUNCHED IN CITY
ARTIFICIAL FOOTBALL TURF AT MAWLAI MADAN HEH STADIUM INAUGURATED
E-LIBRARY OF SHILLONG HIGH COURT BAR ASSOCIATION INAUGURATED
Tue, 12-05-2015 INAUGURATION OF THE FIRST BIO-DIGESTER TOILET AND LAUNCHING OF FIRST SLRM AT NONGBAH MYRDON
Mon, 11-05-2015 MEETING OF SUB-GROUP OF CMS ON SKILL DEVELOPMENT HELD IN CITY
ORDINANCE PASSED ON MEGHALAYA VILLAGE ACT
Fri, 08-05-2015 CHIEF MINISTER INAUGURATES NEXT GENERATION NETWORK LANDLINE SERVICES OF BSNL
Fri, 01-05-2015 UNION MINISTER DEDICATES TO THE NATION THE SHILLONG BYPASS AND 4 LANING JORABAD BARAPANI SECTION
Back to top