Press Releases

June 2015 Archive Search
Tue, 30-06-2015 AWARDS FOR GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEES FOR OUTSTANDING PUNCTUALITY IN OFFICE ATTENDANCE
Mon, 29-06-2015 NATIONAL YOUTH AWARD 2014-15
DIGITAL INDIA WEEK
Fri, 26-06-2015 GREEN AMBASSADORS CONCLAVE FOR SENSITIZATION ON IBDLP INITIATIVES HELD
GOVERNOR AS PRESIDENT OF IRCS MEGHALAYA
Thu, 25-06-2015 YOUNG PUGILIST FROM THE STATE EXCELS IN BOXING
Tue, 23-06-2015 LAUNCHING OF SOCIAL SECURITY SCHEMES
Sun, 21-06-2015 INTERNATIONAL DAY OF YOGA OBSERVED IN THE STATE
Sat, 20-06-2015 CM FLAGS OFF RURAL PUBLIC TRANSPORT SERVICE IN WEST GARO HILLS
Fri, 19-06-2015 AWARENESS PROGRAMME ON CHILDREN AND WOMENS RIGHTS LAUNCHED
Tue, 16-06-2015 CM HOLDS EMERGENT MEETING AS LANDSLIDES CLAIM 5 LIVES IN TURA
Mon, 15-06-2015 UNION MINISTER INAUGURATES WORKSHOP ON PREVENTION OF SUBSTANCE (DRUGS) ABUSE
Fri, 12-06-2015 MEGHALAYA DAY AWARDS
NOTICE
SELF CERTIFICATION OF DOCUMENTS
MEGHALAYA GOVERNOR INDUCTED AS PATRON OF MEGHALAYA BHARAT SCOUTS AND GUIDES
Wed, 10-06-2015 PUBLIC NOTICE
Tue, 09-06-2015 HIGH COURT ORDER
Thu, 04-06-2015 ENFORCEMENT OF CABLE TELEVISION REGULATION ACT, 1995
SILVER MEDALS AWARDED TO 2 DCS OF THE STATE
Wed, 03-06-2015 MEGHALAYA VICTIM COMPENSATION SCHEME 2014
Back to top