Press Releases

October 2017 Archive Search
Tue, 31-10-2017 WILDLIFE WEEK CELEBRATION CONCLUDES
RASHTRIYA EKTA DIWAS AND RASHTRIYA SANKALP DIWAS OBSERVED
STATE LEVEL CHILDRENS SCIENCE CONGRESS BEGINS
TRAINING ON VVPATS
Fri, 27-10-2017 CHIEF MINISTER INAUGURATES SEMINAR ON POWER CONSERVATION TECHNIQUES
CHIEF MINISTER ATTENDS SILVER JUBILEE CELEBRATIONS OF ST FRANCIS INSTITUTE AT MAWKASIANG
Wed, 25-10-2017 NOTIFICATION
Tue, 24-10-2017 VILLAGES UNDER GASUAPARA PS AND SIJU PS
3 DAY SPECIALIZED TRAINING PROGRAMME INAUGURATED
CM LAYS BASE FOR 54 KM RONGJENG-MANGSANG-ADOKGRE ROAD
Mon, 23-10-2017 NOTICE
CONTRACTORS CAPACITY BUILDING AND BUSINESS DIVERSIFICATION WORKSHOP HELD
Wed, 18-10-2017 TURA DON BOSCO SCHOOL CELEBRATES 60 GLORIOUS YEARS OF EXISTENCE
Tue, 17-10-2017 WORKSHOP ON 1917-ITEAMS
PUBLICATION OF PHOTO ELECTORAL ROLL
ADVISORY ON THE USE OF FIRE CRACKERS
CHERRA TEACHERS TRAINING CENTRE CELEBRATES SESQUICENTENNIAL CELEBRATION
Mon, 16-10-2017 18 DEGREES FESTIVAL, 2017 GETS UNDERWAY
Sat, 14-10-2017 WILDLIFE WEEK OBSERVED AT TURA
WEEK LONG BETI BACHAO BETI PADHAO CELEBRATION CULMINATES
Fri, 13-10-2017 MBSG ORGANISES CULTURAL PROGRAMME CUM FOOD FEST
Thu, 12-10-2017 SP ISSUES DIRECTIVES FOR KEEPING ORDER IN PUBLIC PLACES
USE OF FIRECRACKERS DURING DIWALI
Wed, 11-10-2017 NORTH EASTERN REGIONAL POWER COMMITTEE HELD
ORDER UNDER SECTION 144 CRPC
FOUNDATION STONE FOR 50 BEDDED MATERNITY AND CHILD HOSPITAL LAID AT UMSNING
Tue, 10-10-2017 COACHES CLINIC INAUGURATED
MEMBERS OF SPB IN NONGSTOIN
INTERNATIONAL DAY OF OLDER PERSONS
CHIEF MINISTER ATTENDS 1ST NEMA NATIONAL CONFERENCE
Mon, 09-10-2017 MUDRA PROMOTION CAMPAIGN
BETI BACHAO BETI PADHAO WEEK INAUGURATED
Sun, 08-10-2017 TECHNICAL COORDINATION COMMITTEE AND NER POWER COMMITTEE (NERPC) MEETING
Fri, 06-10-2017 COMPLIANCE OF NORMS AND GUIDELINES FIXED BY PESO
Wed, 04-10-2017 NOTICE
MEETING ON PREPARATORY SURVEY OF UMIAM-UMTRU STAGE-III POWER STATION RENOVATION PROJECT, KYRDEMKULAI
COACHES CLINIC LAUNCHED AT TURA
Tue, 03-10-2017 CM FOR CONTINUALLY ENGAGING AND INSPIRING THE YOUTH FOR ENTREPRENEURSHIP
Mon, 02-10-2017 SANITARY LANDFILL SITE INAUGURATED
CM LEADS INTENSIFIED CLEAN AND GREEN CAMPAIGN IN THE STATE
Back to top