Press Releases

April 2018 Archive Search
Tue, 24-04-2018 GOVERNOR LAUNCHES MISSION LAKADONG
Mon, 23-04-2018 SPECIAL INTENSIFIED MISSION INDRADHANUSH
Sat, 21-04-2018 CM INSPECTS MAWLAI BY PASS AND SHILLONG AIRPORT
Fri, 20-04-2018 CM INAUGURATES CIVIL SERVICES DAY
NOTICE
SPECIAL INTENSIFIED MISSION INDRADHANUSH PROGRAMME
SAUBHAGYA SCHEME LAUNCHED IN THE STATE
Wed, 18-04-2018 SECTION 144 CRPC IMPOSED IN RI BHOI
UJJWALLA DIVAS
Mon, 16-04-2018 IIM CONVOCATION 2018
Fri, 13-04-2018 COACHING FOR CIVIL SERVICES (PRELIMINARY) EXAMINATION 2019
Thu, 12-04-2018 SELECTION RALLY
Tue, 10-04-2018 TRAINING OF TRAINERS (TOT) PROGRAMME ON PSYCHOSOCIAL CARE IN DISASTERS HELD
NATIONAL LOK ADALAT
NITI FORUM AT AGARTALA
Thu, 05-04-2018 RADIO BRIDGE PROGRAMME
MONITORING COMMITTEE FOR RACIAL DISCRIMINATION
Wed, 04-04-2018 DATE FOR ISSUE OF FORMS EXTENDED
NOMINATIONS FOR ASHOKA CHAKRA SERIES OF GALLANTRY AWARDS
Tue, 03-04-2018 INAUGURATION OF FAIR PRICE SHOP AUTOMATION
Mon, 02-04-2018 CM CALLS ON UNION MOS, TOURISM
CM MEETS DONER MINISTER AT NEW DELHI
CHIEF MINISTER MEETS UNION MINISTER OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT AND PANCHAYAT RAJ
Back to top