Press Releases

May 2018 Archive Search
Thu, 31-05-2018 ORIENTATION WORKSHOP ON MUSHROOM CULTIVATION HELD
Tue, 29-05-2018 DEPUTY CM INAUGURATES MEGHALAYA SKILL COMPETITION 2018
MDR WAIVER AND REVISED BHIM INCENTIVE SCHEMES
Sat, 26-05-2018 TRAINING PROGRAMME FOR REFERRAL JUDGES
COMBINED BASIC COURSE TRAINING 2018 FOR SCOUTMASTER AND GUIDE CAPTAIN
Fri, 25-05-2018 ENFORCEMENT OF THE CINEMATOGRAPH ACT, 1952
MONITORING COMMITTEE FOR RACIAL DISCRIMINATION
ROAD DIVERSION
PUBLIC NOTICE
PUBLIC HEARING
PROCASUR EXPOSURE TRIP TO ROHBAH VILLAGE
NOTICE
WORLD HONEY BEE DAY OBSERVED IN KHLIEHRIAT
Tue, 22-05-2018 INTERNATIONAL DAY FOR BIOLOGICAL DIVERSITY CELEBRATED
WORLD HONEY BEE DAY 2018 OBSERVED
INTERNATIONAL DAY FOR BIO-DIVERSITY 2018 CELEBRATION
Fri, 18-05-2018 ADVISORY AGAINST DEBIT, ATM CARD FRAUD
Thu, 17-05-2018 HELPLINE NUMBERS
Tue, 15-05-2018 WORKSHOP ON GRID CONNECTED ROOFTOP PROGRAM ORGANIZED IN SHILLONG
Mon, 14-05-2018 GOVERNOR VISITS MAWKYRWAT
Thu, 10-05-2018 NCPCR ISSUES ADVISORY
STATE LEVEL MONITORING COMMITTEE CONSTITUTED
Tue, 08-05-2018 SLOW LORIS RELEASED
Back to top