Press Releases

June 2018 Archive Search
Sat, 30-06-2018 LEGAL AWARENESS PROGRAMME HELD
Fri, 29-06-2018 ORDER UNDER SECTION 144 CRPC
Wed, 27-06-2018 DISTRICT LEVEL REVIEW AND MONITORING MEETING HELD IN RESUBELPARA
IMPLEMENTATION OF FLAGSHIP PROGRAMMES IN SWGH DISTRICT REVIEWED
EDUCATION MINISTER REVIEWS IMPLEMENTATION OF SCHEMES IN WEST GARO HILLS DISTRICT
STATE BIENNIAL CONFERENCE OF NURSES CONCLUDES
TOURISM MINISTER REVIEWS ONGOING SCHEMES AND PROJECTS AT BAGHMARA
Tue, 26-06-2018 INTERNATIONAL DAY AGAINST DRUG ABUSE AND ILLICIT TRAFFICKING 2018 OBSERVED
NOTICE
Mon, 25-06-2018 SPECIAL INTENSIFIED MISSION INDRADHANUSH
AWARENESS PROGRAMME ON FIELD LEVEL FINANCIAL EVENT
Sat, 23-06-2018 CM ATTENDS 2ND ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION OF MGSPHVA
99TH SOS DAY CELEBRATED
Thu, 21-06-2018 PUBLIC NOTICE
Tue, 19-06-2018 BLOS HOUSEHOLD VISITS
Mon, 18-06-2018 ORDER UNDER SECTION 144 CRPC
Sun, 17-06-2018 CM ATTENDS 4TH NITI AAYOG GOVERNING COUNCIL MEETING
Thu, 14-06-2018 STATE LEVEL WORLD BLOOD DONOR DAY 2018 OBSERVED
PROHIBITORY ORDER
J P NADDA MEETS HEALTH MINISTERS OF NORTH EAST STATES
MEGHALAYA TO JOIN NATIONAL HEALTH PROTECTION MISSION
SPECIAL SUMMARY REVISION OF PER LAUNCHED IN WKH
AWARENESS CAMP ON BANKING OMBUDSMAN SCHEME
Wed, 13-06-2018 FOLLOW UP WORKSHOP FOR TRAINING OF RURAL EDUCATED YOUTH FOR SELF EMPLOYMENT
Tue, 12-06-2018 ELECTORAL LITERACY CLUBS LAUNCHED
Sat, 09-06-2018 CM ATTENDS COMPUTER AND LANGUAGE TRAINEES CONVOCATION
NOTICE
Thu, 07-06-2018 SWGH ACHIEVES 99.3 PERCENT IMMUNIZATION COVERAGE UNDER SIMI
SENSITIZATTON PROGRAMME ON SCHOOL SAFETY PLAN AND MOCKDRILL AT MAWTHADRAISHAN AND MAWSHYNRUT
Wed, 06-06-2018 DISTRICT LEGAL SERVICE AUTHORITY, WJHS CELEBRATES WED
Tue, 05-06-2018 NOMINATIONS FOR VAYOSHRESHTHA SAMMAN
26TH ANNIVERSARY OF RIBHOI FOUNDATION DAY CELEBRATED
WORLD ENVIRONMENT DAY CELEBRATION 2018 AT NONGPOH RI BHOI DISTRICT
Mon, 04-06-2018 ORDER UNDER SECTION 144 CRPC
FINANCIAL LITERACY WEEK 2018 INAUGURATED
Back to top