Press Releases

July 2018 Archive Search
Sat, 28-07-2018 INSTITUTE OF BIORESOURCES AND SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT INAUGURATED
MEGHALAYA MILK MISSION LAUNCHED
CM INAUGURATES SCIENCE PROGRAMME AT LOYOLA COLLEGE
Fri, 27-07-2018 SPECIAL INTERACTIVE PROGRAMME AT LAITKROH
Thu, 26-07-2018 SUBMISSION OF CLAIMS AND OBJECTION FORMS
Tue, 24-07-2018 CERTIFICATE COURSE TRAINING PROGRAMME ON ORGANIC FARMING
KALA UTSAV COMPETITION
CONVOCATION CEREMONY ORGANISED BY MEGHALAYA DIABETES ASSOCIATION
Fri, 20-07-2018 JEEVAN RAKSHA PADAK SERIES OF AWARDS, 2018
PROHIBITORY ORDER
WORKSHOP CUM AWARENESS PROGRAMME FOR PROMOTION AND DEVELOPMENT OF RURAL TOURISM
Thu, 19-07-2018 INDUCTION AND ORIENTATION PROGRAMME FOR NEWLY RECRUITED ATMA FUNCTIONARIES
Wed, 18-07-2018 TRAINING ON HOME STAY TOURISM
COMMUNITY AND RURAL DEVELOPMENT MINISTER REVIEWS FLAGSHIP PROGRAMMES IN RI BHOI
POWER MINISTER REVIEWS THE STATUS OF POWER SCENARIO IN GARO HILLS REGION
Mon, 16-07-2018 ASSESSMENT CAMP FOR PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES HELD
FITMENT OF SOUND LIMITERS TO AUDIO SYSTEMS
USE OF PARTY POPPERS BANNED
Sat, 14-07-2018 LAITKOR HEALTH SUB-CENTER INAUGURATED
Fri, 13-07-2018 TRAINING PROGRAMME FOR VOLUNTEERS ON FIRST AID, SEARCH AND RESCUE HELD
HOUSING DEPARTMENT WEBSITE LAUNCHED
NOTICE
Thu, 12-07-2018 INAUGURATION OF VOCATIONAL TRAINING CENTRE, WEST KHASI HILLS
Wed, 11-07-2018 WORLD POPULATION FORTNIGHT 2018 OBSERVED
AWARENESS PROGRAMME ON SOLID AND LIQUID WASTE MANAGEMENT
Mon, 09-07-2018 WORKSHOP ON GEOTECHNICAL TEXTILE
Sat, 07-07-2018 CHIEF MINISTER INAUGURATED NATIONAL CONFERENCE
COMMISSIONING OF THE JUVENILE HOMES AT MAWKASIANG
Mon, 02-07-2018 NATIONAL LOK ADALAT
Back to top