Press Releases

September 2018 Archive Search
Thu, 27-09-2018 POSHAN MELA IN WKH
AYUSH GARDEN INAUGURATED
VALEDICTORY FUNCTION FOR UTILITY OFFICERS HELD
WORLD TOURISM DAY OBSERVED
Wed, 26-09-2018 SPECIAL INTERACTIVE PROGRAMME ORGANISED AT AMLAREM
Tue, 25-09-2018 UNDER SECTION 144 CRPC
Mon, 24-09-2018 UNION MORTH DEDICATES JOWAI RATACHERRA ROAD TO THE NATION
MR VACCINATION CAMPAIGN LAUNCHED IN WKH
MEASLES-RUBELLA VACCINATION CAMPAIGN LAUNCHED IN EJH
Sat, 22-09-2018 POSHAN MELA AT SHILLONG
Fri, 21-09-2018 BISKOT AND SOHIONG FESTIVAL HELD
EAST KHASI HILLS DISTRICT WINS NATIONAL AWARD, 2018
MEASLES RUBELLA VACCINATION CAMPAIGN
ORDER UNDER SECTION 144 CRPC
TURA MEDICAL COLLEGE CONSTRUCTION WORKS TO BEGIN AFTER REGULATORY CLEARANCES
SPECIAL INTERACTIVE PROGRAMME-CUM-OFFICE EXPO 2018 HELD AT KHLIEHRIAT
Thu, 20-09-2018 MEGA IAS SCHOLARSHIP EXAM
Wed, 19-09-2018 LAUNCHING OF NATIONAL MISSION ON GEM
Mon, 17-09-2018 MEASLES RUBELLA VACCINATION CAMPAIGN MEDIA SENSITIZATION WORKSHOP HELD
Sat, 15-09-2018 SWACHHATA HI SEVA LAUNCHED AT JNV SCHOOL, MAWPHLANG
Fri, 14-09-2018 MEGHALAYA GOVERNOR GIVES AWAY THE USTAD BISMILLAH KHAN YUVA PURASKAR 2017
HIGHER SECONDARY SECTION OF ST.JOSEPH'S HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL, PYNTHORUMKHRAH INAUGURATED
ONLINE REPORTING PORTAL
Thu, 13-09-2018 CONFERENCE ON POSHAN ABHIYAAN AND RASHTRIYA POSHAN MAAH HELD
Wed, 12-09-2018 AWARENESS PROGRAMME ON SOCIAL NETWORKING AND CYBER CRIME
CM REVIEWS IMPLEMENTATION OF SCHEMES IN DISTRICTS
Tue, 11-09-2018 CM LAUNCHES SOLAR STUDY LAMP PROJECT AT BETASING
Mon, 10-09-2018 CHIEF MINISTER INAUGURATES TURA CHRISTIAN COLLEGE
Sun, 09-09-2018 CM INAUGURATES FIRST PAVERS AND STONE INDUSTRY OF GARO HILLS
Sat, 08-09-2018 FOURTH CONVOCATION OF USTM HELD
Fri, 07-09-2018 MEASLES-RUBELLA VACCINATION CAMPAIGN IN MEGHALAYA
SPECIAL INTERACTIVE PROGRAMME AT PURIANG
Thu, 06-09-2018 DTFI REVIEWS PREPARATIONS FOR MR CAMPAIGN AT AMPATI
Wed, 05-09-2018 ONE-DAY WORKSHOP ON RURAL TOURISM HELD
POSHAN MAAH LAUNCHED AT SHILLONG
57TH STATE LEVEL TEACHERS DAY CELEBRATED
LAUNCHING OF THE E-OFFICE FOR THE GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA
Tue, 04-09-2018 SECTION 144 CRPC
Mon, 03-09-2018 CM MEETS UNION HEALTH MINISTER AT NEW DELHI
Back to top