Information and Public Relations Meghallaya

Press Releases

September 2017 Archive Search
Tue, 19-09-2017 SHILLONG HACKATHON 2017
MEETING OF THE SDRC HELD AT NONGPOH
Sat, 16-09-2017 CM LAYS BASE FOR ECO-TOURISM RESORT AT NENGMANDALGRE
CM LAYS BASE FOR SCIENCE BLOCK OF LOYOLA COLLEGE AT WILLIAMNAGAR
Fri, 15-09-2017 AWARENESS PROGRAMME ON MEGHALAYA GST ACT AND NPR BIOMETRIC ENROLMENT
PASSING OUT CEREMONY AT CTI
SEINRAJ INDOOR SPORTS HALL INAUGURATED
Thu, 14-09-2017 CHIEF MINISTER INAUGURATES SEIN JAINTIA BUILDING
Wed, 13-09-2017 NOTICE
CHIEF MINISTER INAUGURATES WINDHAM TRIBAL BOYS HOSTEL AT EDENBARI
Tue, 12-09-2017 EXTRACURRICULAR ACTIVITIES ESSENTIAL FOR MOULDING FUTURE OF CHILDREN
CM INAUGURATES MOTORABLE SUSPENSION BRIDGE NEAR ZIKZAK
Mon, 11-09-2017 ADVOCACY WORKSHOP IN IRCS
Fri, 08-09-2017 VILLAGES UNDER LUMSHNONG POLICE STATION
Wed, 06-09-2017 AWARENESS PROGRAMME ON RTI HELD
Tue, 05-09-2017 56TH TEACHERS DAY CELEBRATED
Mon, 04-09-2017 CAREER EXHIBITION CUM CONFERENCE HELD
NATIONAL LOK ADALAT AT TURA
Fri, 01-09-2017 DISASTER MANAGEMENT TRAINING FOR CHILDREN WITH DISABILITIES
NATIONAL NUTRITION WEEK KICKSTARTS