Press Releases

July 2017 Archive Search
Mon, 24-07-2017 STATE LEVEL ADVOCACY MEETING ON WORLD POPULATION DAY 2017 HELD
DISTRICT MAGISTRATE ISSUES DIRECTIVES TO ENSURE CLEANLINESS
HIGH-YIELDING DAIRY COWS DISTRIBUTED TO FARMERS
Sun, 23-07-2017 CHIEF MINISTER LAUNCHES MISSION FOOTBALL
YARNS AND LOOMS DISTRIBUTED AT DALU
Fri, 21-07-2017 ROAD SHOW ON WORLD FOOD INDIA 2017 AND PROMOTION OF NEW SCHEME KISAN SAMPADA
MEGHALAYA HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION CONDUCTS AWARENESS PROGRAMME AT NONGPOH
OPEN AIR AMPHITHEATRE INAUGURATED
Thu, 20-07-2017 MEASURES TO CURB ONLINE CHILD SEXUAL ABUSE
PUBLIC NOTICE
CHIEF MINISTER INAUGURATES MAWLAI BLOCK
Wed, 19-07-2017 CITIZEN PORTAL SERVICE
ADVISORY ON PURCHASE OF STOLEN MOBILE PHONES
Tue, 18-07-2017 OPENING OF NEW POPSK
PREVENTIVE MEASURES FOR VECTOR BORNE DISEASES
INTENSIFIED DIARRHOEA CONTROL FORTNIGHT
MAWPAT COMMUNITY AND RURAL DEVELOPMENT BLOCK INAUGURATED
Mon, 17-07-2017 CHIEF MINISTER ATTENDS INVESTITURE CEREMONY
Fri, 14-07-2017 SIGNING OF AGREEMENT BETWEEN HLL LIFECARE AND THE STATE GOVERNMENT
Thu, 13-07-2017 APPLICATION INVITED
NOTICE
MISSION UNITE (U N I TOWARDS ENROLMENT)
SPECIAL ENROLLMENT DRIVE
SUSPENSION FOOT BRIDGES INAUGURATED
FACILITATION PROG FOR ENTREPRENEURS ON MANUFACTURING OF HERBAL COSMETICS HELD
Tue, 11-07-2017 WORLD POPULATION DAY OBSERVED
MAWSHYNRUT CIVIL SUB DIVISION INAUGURATED
CHIEF MINISTER LAUNCHES LIFE FLAGSHIP PROGRAMME
Sun, 09-07-2017 INTERACTIVE PROGRAMME ON CRIMES AGAINST WOMEN AND DRUG ABUSE CONDUCTED
Fri, 07-07-2017 FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE TO VAS ETC
Wed, 05-07-2017 TRAFFIC ARRANGEMENT
MISSION UNITE 2017 LAUNCHED IN AMLAREM CIVIL SUB-DIVISION
ONE STOP CENTRE INAUGURATED
DISTRIBUTION OF CERTIFICATES TO SUCCESSFUL TRAINEES OF BEAUTICIAN COURSE UNDER SEEKHO AUR KAMAO
Tue, 04-07-2017 NATIONAL LOK ADALAT
AGREEMENT BETWEEN MEPDCL AND SBI FOR CASH MANAGEMENT SERVICES
CREATION OF NEW POLICE STATIONS PART OF GOVT AGENDA TO CREATE SECURE ENVIRONMENT
Mon, 03-07-2017 NOTIFICATION
BSNL OFFER FOR PREPAID AND POSTPAID CUSTOMERS
CM INAUGURATES TRIBAL GIRLS HOSTEL IN TURA
Back to top