Press Releases

February 2007 Archive Search
Wed, 28-02-2007 SCIENCE AND ENVIRONMENTAL FAIR-2007
NORTH EAST AGRICULTURE FAIR
TOTAL SANITATION CAMPAIGNS AT PATHARKHMAH AND WARMAWSAW
Tue, 27-02-2007 RECRUITMENT OF CONSTABLES IN ITBP
REALLOCATION OF PORTFOLIO
RALLY FOR SELECTION OF ARCHERY BOYS IN ARMY
INTEGRATED HANDLOOM TRAINING PROGRAMME AT UMDEM
Mon, 26-02-2007 LEGAL LITERACY CAMPAIGN AT MAWSYNRAM
NATIONAL SCIENCE DAY CELEBRATION
SECTION 144 CRPC PROMULGATED
NOMINATION FOR ASHOKA CHAKRA AWARDS
TOTAL SANITATION CAMPAIGN AT BYRNIHAT
RONGHILIK PRESBYTERIAN UP SCHOOL BUILDING INAUGURATED
Thu, 22-02-2007 APPRECIATION OF THE RTI ACT
AAY AND BPL RICE DISTRIBUTED
TOTAL SANITATION CAMPAIGN AT UMSNING
WORLD BROTHERHOOD DAY OBSERVED
PRICES OF ESSENTIAL COMMODITIES
RANGE OFFICE OF THE SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION INAUGURATED
Wed, 21-02-2007 REVIEW MEETING ON MREGS HELD AT TURA
Tue, 20-02-2007 EXHIBITION ON KNOW YOUR ARMY
Mon, 19-02-2007 CHILDREN VACINATED IN RI BHOI
LAPANG INAUGURATED MUSIC INSTITUTE BUILDING
TOTAL SANITATION CAMPAIGN AT UMDEN
YOG CAMP AT SHILLONG
Fri, 16-02-2007 INDISCRIMINATE DISPLAYING OF PRESS TAG
CHANGE OF ADDRESS
ENROLMENT DRIVE
SECTION 144 CRPC PROMULGATED
Tue, 13-02-2007 ENROLMENT OF RELIGIOUS TEACHER
RE-ALLOCATION OF PORTFOLIOS
FOUR DAY PUBLIC INFORMATION CAMPAIGN BEGINS AT WGH
Mon, 05-02-2007 MEGHALAYA GOVERNOR INAUGURATES 2-DAY WORKSHOP ON STRENGTHENING OF STATE WOMEN'S COMMISSION
Thu, 01-02-2007 ATONG FESTIVAL HELD AT KARUKOL
Back to top