Press Releases

January 2011 Archive Search
Mon, 31-01-2011 PLYING OF VEHICULAR TRAFFIC ON NH-40 LIKELY TO BE AFFECTED
Fri, 28-01-2011 NATIONAL VOTERS DAY CELEBRATED AT TURA
ONE DAY WORKSHOP ON RURAL DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMMES
Thu, 27-01-2011 REPUBLIC DAY CELEBRATED IN THE STATE
DIAMOND JUBILEE CELEBRATION OF ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA CONCLUDED
Tue, 25-01-2011 SBI OPENS BRANCH IN GAMBEGRE
FREE CONVEYANCE FOR REPUBLIC DAY CELEBRATION
YEAR LONG DIAMOND JUBILEE CELEBRATION OF ELECTION COMMISSION CONCLUDED
ROKO CANCER CHARITABLE TRUST TO CONDUCT AWARENESS AND DETECTION CAMP
ALL INDIA COMMON ENTRANCE EXAMINATION FOR ADMISSION TO VETERINARY COLLEGES
NATIONAL VOTERS DAY CELEBRATED
Mon, 24-01-2011 STATE LEVEL EXHIBITION INAUGURATED AT JOWAI
OVERLOADED VEHICLES PROHIBITED FROM PLYING ON BAILEY BRIDGE
EX- SERVICEMEN RALLY TO BE HOSTED IN SHILLONG
Thu, 20-01-2011 INVESTITURE CEREMONY FOR PRESENTATION OF GOVERNORS MEDAL HELD AT RAJ BHAVAN
Mon, 17-01-2011 HELIBORNE GEOPHYSICAL SURVEY
SALE OF MEGHALAYA CALENDAR 2011
FINAL PUBLICATION OF PHOTO ELECTORAL ROLL
JOWAI MUNICIPAL ELECTION PUT ON HOLD
Fri, 14-01-2011 DRAFT PHOTO ELECTORAL ROLL
Thu, 13-01-2011 FORMS FOR IGNOAPS, GNDPS, IGNWPS, NFBS
Wed, 12-01-2011 DRAFT PHOTO ELECTORAL ROLL
CHIEF MINISTER CONVENE MEETING TO DISCUSS MCCL STATUS
Tue, 11-01-2011 NOTICE OF PUBLICATION OF PRELIMINARY ELECTORAL ROLLS JOWAI MUNICIPALITY WARD
Mon, 10-01-2011 AN APPEAL FROM GOVERNOR OF MEGHALAYA
AWARENESS WORKSHOP ON PERSISTENT ORGANIC POLLUTANTS INAUGURATED
Fri, 07-01-2011 DRAFT MEGHALAYA LEGAL METROLOGY ENFORCEMENT RULES 2011 PUBLISHED
Thu, 06-01-2011 AIRBORNE GEOPHYSICAL SURVEY
MAGISTERIAL ENQUIRY
DR MUKUL SANGMA APPEALS FOR PEACE
Wed, 05-01-2011 DRAFT PHOTO ELECTORAL ROLL
Tue, 04-01-2011 JOWAI MUNICIPAL ELECTION ON 15.02.2011
Mon, 03-01-2011 PASSPORT ADALAT
Back to top