Press Releases

May 2013 Archive Search
Fri, 31-05-2013 CHILD LABOUR (PROHIBITION AND REGULATION) ACT 1986
Wed, 29-05-2013 ORIENTATION PROGRAMME ON INTEGRATED CHILD PROTECTION SCHEME CONCLUDES
IX BIENNIAL STATE STUDENT NURSES ASSOCIATION (SNA) CONFERENCE INAUGURATES
Tue, 28-05-2013 ORIENTATION PROGRAMME ON INTEGRATED CHILD PROTECTION SCHEME
COLLECTION CENTRES OF THE SMB
Sat, 25-05-2013 FOUNDATION STONE LAID FOR THE NEW OFFICE BUILDING OF DRDA
Thu, 23-05-2013 DR AMBEDKAR FOUNDATION NATIONAL ESSAY COMPITITION-2013
Tue, 21-05-2013 STATE OBSERVES ANTI TERRORISM DAY
APPLICATION INVITED FOR ONE WEEK TRAINING COURSE
Wed, 15-05-2013 INTERNATIONAL DAY FOR BIODIVERSITY
APPLICATIONS INVITED
Mon, 13-05-2013 BHASHA SAMMAN PRESENTATION CEREMONY HELD
Fri, 10-05-2013 OBSERVATION OF SPECIAL IMMUNIZATION WEEK IN EAST KHASI HILLS
QUOTATIONS INVITED FROM IMFL LICENSE HOLDERS
Thu, 09-05-2013 AWARENESS-CUM-VOLUNTARY BLOOD DONATION CAMP
Wed, 08-05-2013 NOMINATIONS FOR ASHOKA CHAKRA
Tue, 07-05-2013 REGISTRATION OF EX-SERVICEMEN WITH ECHS
RICE UNDER TPDS RELEASED
SK OIL RELEASED IN EAST KHASI HILLS
Fri, 03-05-2013 TEMPORARY CLOSURE OF ROAD FOR HEAVY LADEN VEHICLES
Back to top