Press Releases

July 2013 Archive Search
Wed, 31-07-2013 AWARENESS PROGRAMME ON ICPS HELD
TRAVELERS NEST INAUGURATED
DISTRICT CHILD PROTECTION OFFICER, WKH CONDUCTS RAID ON CHILD LABOUR
Mon, 29-07-2013 YOUTH, FOUNDATION FOR BETTER FUTURE-CM
DISTRICT AND SESSION JUDGE COURT INAUGURATED
Sat, 27-07-2013 RETREAT ON WATER INAUGURATED AT SOHRA
Fri, 26-07-2013 INDIRA GANDHI NATIONAL OLD AGE PENSION SCHEME RELEASE
HEALTH MINISTER INTERACTS WITH MEDICOS OF NORTH GARO HILLS
STONE QUARRY OPERATION BANNED
CITIZENS CONFERENCE ON ENVIRONMENTAL GOVERNANCE HELD
CM MET GERMAN DELEGATION
AWARENESS PROGRAM ON GREEN MOVEMENT ORGANIZED AT RESUBELPARA
Thu, 25-07-2013 NORTH GARO HILLS DISTRICT TO CELEBRATE FOUNDATION DAY
Wed, 24-07-2013 WORKSHOP ON HOLISTIC SPORTS MEDICINE HELD
HOLDING OF RALLY AND PROCESSION PROHIBITED
Mon, 22-07-2013 NORTH GARO HILLS TO CELEBRATE FOUNDATION DAY ON JULY 28
COMMERCE STREAM, IGNOU STUDY CENTRE AT DON BOSCO SCHOOL MENDAL INAUGURATED
Sat, 20-07-2013 NOTICE
ENGINEERING SERVICES ASSOCIATION MEETING INAUGURATED
Fri, 19-07-2013 CIRCUIT COURT OF CENTRAL ADMINISTRATIVE TRIBUNAL TO BE HELD
DISCUSSION ON NPR BIOMETRIC ENROLMENT HELD
Tue, 16-07-2013 ECONOMIC BLOCKADE WITHDRAWN, CURFEW LIFTED IN WEST GARO HILLS
DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION CHALKED OUT PROGRAMMERS FOR DISTRICT DAY CELEBRATION
JOINT MEETING HELD-CID INQUIRY INTO TURA VIOLENCE INITIATED
Fri, 12-07-2013 FREE POSTAGE FOR UTTARAKHAND RELIEF MATERIALS
APPLICATIONS INVITED FOR SWAMI RAMA HUMANITARIAN AWARD
Thu, 11-07-2013 WATERSHED ATLAS RELEASED
Wed, 10-07-2013 NOTICE
NOTICE
Tue, 09-07-2013 WORLD POPULATION DAY
Fri, 05-07-2013 CITIZENS ASKED TO REFRAIN FROM REACTING TO PROPAGANDA
Back to top