Press Releases

July 2015 Archive Search
Wed, 29-07-2015 NATIONAL YOUTH AWARD
MEGHALAYA PAYS HOMAGE TO DR. APJ ABDUL KALAM
CREATION OF ENTITY OF POLITICAL PARTIES DECIDED TO SOLVE INTER-STATE BORDER DISPUTE
Fri, 24-07-2015 STATE LEVEL ADVOCACY MEETING ON WORLD POPULATION DAY, 2015 HELD
SOCIAL SECURITY SCHEMES LAUNCHED
Thu, 23-07-2015 NOMINATIONS FOR NATIONAL YOUTH AWARDS 2014-2015
Wed, 22-07-2015 3 DAYS WORKSHOP ON E-GRANTHALAYA SOFTWARE HELD
Tue, 21-07-2015 ENTRANCE EXAMINATION FOR ADMISSION IN RASHTRIYA INDIAN MILITARY COLLEGE, DEHRADUN
CLEANLINESS DRIVE EXTENDED
Mon, 20-07-2015 INDIAN RED CROSS RECEIVES DONATION TOWARDS DISASTER RELIEF
Fri, 17-07-2015 THOUSANDS PARTICIPATE IN SOHRA MARATHON 2015
Thu, 16-07-2015 96TH GARO LABOUR CORPS DAY OBSERVED
Wed, 15-07-2015 PM LAUNCH PMKVY ON WORLD YOUTH SKILLS DAY
Sat, 11-07-2015 RAJNATH SINGH DISCUSSES SECURITY RELATED ISSUES WITH NE CMS
CENTRE NEEDS TO UNDERSTAND THE COMPLEXITIES OF NE PROBLEMS
Fri, 10-07-2015 CABINET DISCUSSES RECOMMENDATION ON CENTRE STATE RELATIONS
Thu, 09-07-2015 BOOKS ON DISASTER MANAGEMENT RELEASED
INAUGURATION OF BOAT HOUSE AT MARNGAR LAKE
Tue, 07-07-2015 CM INAUGURATES NATIONAL KNOWLEDGE NETWORK IN CITY
DIGITAL INDIA WEEK CONCLUDES
MEETING WITH POLITICAL PARTIES ON BOUNDARY DISPUTE WITH ASSAM HELD IN CITY
Fri, 03-07-2015 CM LAUNCHES SMART CLASSROOM AT PINE MOUNT SCHOOL
Back to top