Press Releases

August 2015 Archive Search
Sat, 29-08-2015 OUTSTANDING SPORTS PERSONS OF THE STATE FELICITATED
Tue, 25-08-2015 BLUEBELL R SANGMA APPOINTED AS CHAIRMAN SDRC
Fri, 21-08-2015 COOPERATIVE SUMMIT FOR DEVELOPMENT OF NER HELD
CHIEF MINISTER HOLDS MEETING TO DISCUSS MEGHALAYA BUILDING BYE LAWS
Wed, 19-08-2015 ARMY RECRUITMENT IN THE MONTH OF DECEMBER
Tue, 18-08-2015 CM MOOTS ESTABLISHMENT AND LEASING OF DEPARTMENTAL SHOPS
Sat, 15-08-2015 MEGHALAYA CELEBRATES 69TH INDEPENDENCE DAY WITH NATIONAL FERVOR
69TH INDEPENDENCE DAY WAS CELEBRATED IN ALL THE DISTRICT SUB-DIVISIONS AND ADMINISTRATIVE
Fri, 14-08-2015 GOVT CONVENES FOLLOW-UP MEETING WITH NGOS ON INFILTRATION
Mon, 10-08-2015 NOTIFICATION
Fri, 07-08-2015 PROTECTION OF GOOD SAMARITANS FROM LEGAL AND PROCEDURAL HASSLES
Mon, 03-08-2015 GHADC TO COME UNDER DC ADMINISTRATION FROM AUG 18
Back to top