Press Releases

June 2016 Archive Search
Thu, 30-06-2016 TRAINING ON BASIC DISASTER MANAGEMENT AND CYCLONE MITIGATION
CHIEF MINISTER ATTENDS NORTH EAST BUSINESS SUMMIT AT MUMBAI
Tue, 28-06-2016 PLYING OF OVERLOADED TRUCKS PROHIBITED
OLYMPIC DAY RUN HELD
PROHIBITORY ORDER
INTERNATIONAL DAY AGAINST DRUG ABUSE AND ILLICIT TRAFFICKING OBSERVED
Fri, 24-06-2016 CABINET APPROVES MINING AND GEOLOGY DEPARTMENT PROPOSAL ON COAL MINING
Thu, 23-06-2016 WORKSHOP ON SOLID AND LIQUID WASTE MANAGEMENT HELD
ROOF TOP RAIN WATER HARVESTING PROJECT INAUGURATED AT MAWKYRWAT
Wed, 22-06-2016 FELICITATION PROGRAMME FOR THREE WOMEN ACHIEVERS OF RI BHOI DISTRICT
Tue, 21-06-2016 3RD CONVOCATION OF NIT MEGHALAYA HELD
Mon, 20-06-2016 ONE STOP CRISIS CENTRE INAUGURATED
Fri, 17-06-2016 AWARENESS PROGRAMME ON SOCIAL NETWORKING AND CYBER CRIME HELD
Thu, 16-06-2016 DIABETES AND DIABETIC RETINOPATHY SCREENING CAMP HELD
FREE LPG CONNECTION FOR BPL HOUSEHOLDS
INTERNATIONAL BIODIVERSITY DAY 2016 OBSERVED
INTERNATIONAL DOMESTIC WORKERS DAY CELEBRATED IN CITY
Wed, 15-06-2016 FIVE A-SIDE DAY NIGHT BAGHMARA FUTSAL CHALLENGE CUP 2016 GETS UNDERWAY
GOVERNOR INAUGURATES THE THREE DAY NATIONAL SEMINAR AT SHILLONG
LOOK OUT NOTICE
Tue, 14-06-2016 WORKSHOP HELD
APPLICATION INVITED
AWARENESS PROGRAMME ON SOCIAL NETWORKING AND CYBER CRIME
REVISED MINIMUM WAGE
Sat, 11-06-2016 CM ATTENDS FOOTBALL FINAL
Fri, 10-06-2016 FREE COMPREHENSIVE EYE SCREENING CAMP
WORLD ENVIRONMENT WEEK 2016 CELEBRATION CONCLUDES
MEGHALAYA COMPULSORY REGISTRATION OF MARRIAGES
SUPER SPECIALITY OPD AT SHILLONG CIVIL HOSPITAL
BASIN ENVIRONMENT WEEK 2016 CULMINATED
CAREER EXHIBITION-CUM-CONFERENCE HELD
Wed, 08-06-2016 GRATUITOUS RELIEF
SIGNATURE CAMPAIGN HELD
WORLD ENVIRONMENT WEEK
WORLD ENVIRONMENT WEEK CELEBRATION CONCLUDES
K.J.P. GIRLS HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL CELEBRATES QUASQUICENTENNIAL JUBILEE
Tue, 07-06-2016 PUBLIC NOTICE
Mon, 06-06-2016 WORLD ENVIRONMENT WEEK, 2016 INAUGURATED
Fri, 03-06-2016 MAWKYNREW PHC INAUGURATED
GOVERNOR RELEASES NEC 65TH PLENARY MEET COMMEMORATIVE STAMP
Wed, 01-06-2016 FELICITATION PROGRAMME
TAXATION DEPARTMENT ENABLES MORE TAXES FOR ONLINE PAYMENT
Back to top