Press Releases

February 2017 Archive Search
Fri, 24-02-2017 OPENING OF RHODODENDRON TREK ROUTE IN SHILLONG
Thu, 23-02-2017 AWARENESS PROGRAMME ON EMF EMISSIONS AND TELECOM TOWERS
ROAD, COMMUNITY HALL INAUGURATED
Wed, 22-02-2017 MBSG CELEBRATES FOUNDERS DAY
Tue, 21-02-2017 SDRC MEETING HELD
DC ISSUES ADVISORY
Mon, 20-02-2017 SPECIALISED TRAINING ON MASS CASUALTIES AND HOSPITAL MANAGEMENT INAUGURATED
Sat, 18-02-2017 YOUTH FESTIVAL
Thu, 16-02-2017 ADMIT CARDS
Wed, 15-02-2017 MOCK DRILL ON EARTHQUAKE CONDUCTED
PYNURSLA CIVIL SUB-DIVISION INAUGURATED BY CHIEF MINISTER
Tue, 14-02-2017 HOUSE HOLD WASTE BINS DISTRIBUTED
Thu, 09-02-2017 PRADHAN MANTRI SURAKSHIT MATRITVA ABHIYAN OBSERVED AT PYNURSLA
Wed, 08-02-2017 PUBLIC HEARING ON THE IMPLEMENTATION OF MGNREGS
Tue, 07-02-2017 DIGI DHAN MELA HELD AT SHILLONG
Mon, 06-02-2017 MISSION INDRADHANUSH PHASE IV
BSNL OFFERS NEW LANDLINE CONNECTION AT RS 49 PER MONTH
NOTICE
Fri, 03-02-2017 CHIEF MINISTER INAUGURATES SOHIONG BLOCK
CHIEF MINISTER ATTENDS INTERACTION ON GREEN ECONOMY
Wed, 01-02-2017 CHIEF MINISTER INAUGURATES BHOIRYMBONG BLOCK
Back to top